PsyTech Forum - Psychedelic Trance Music and Culture

General => News and more => Topic started by: steve8 on September 26, 2017, 11:34:43 AM

zamnesia.com


Title: Latest Ambient / Psy / Cinematic / Electronica sample packs - Bluezone
Post by: steve8 on September 26, 2017, 11:34:43 AM
Dark Mesa - Industrial Ambiences and SFX : new selection of designed industrial sound effects. Created from field-recordings, this sample library features many different versatile sounds. This downloadable sample pack contains 144 WAV files and offers a large variety of elements to create your own sequences: Industrial / underground lab background ambiences, metal impacts, crackles and electric signal sounds, rusty doors / freight elevator and more.

More info : Dark Mesa - Industrial Ambiences and SFX (https://www.bluezone-corporation.com/samples/dark-mesa-industrial-ambiences-and-sfx-download)

Kosmonaut - Cinematic Ambiences and Sound Effects : new Ambient / Cinematic sound collection of soundscapes, ambiences, drones, impacts, sound effects and more. Easily downloadable and affordable, this sample library brings you 138 royalty free samples ( 1.16 GB of content ) in WAV format.

More info : Kosmonaut - Cinematic Ambiences and Sound Effects (https://www.bluezone-corporation.com/samples/kosmonaut-cinematic-ambiences-and-sound-effects-download)

Movie Trailer Sound Effects : new Trailer / Cinematic sample pack covering a wide range of meticulously recorded ambiences, sound effects, impacts, synth textures and transitions. This exceptional sound library provides 159 samples in industry-standard 24-bit waves.

More info : Movie Trailer Sound Effects (https://www.bluezone-corporation.com/samples/movie-trailer-sound-effects-download)

Electrostatic Field - Experimental Cinematic Samples : over 835 MB of Ambient, Electronic, Soundtrack, Trailer sounds and SFX. Designed to give composers a fresh-new inspiration, this cutting-edge sample library includes 119 meticulously recorded ambiences, energy drones, impacts, textures, transitions, whooshes and more.

More info : Electrostatic Field - Experimental Cinematic Samples (https://www.bluezone-corporation.com/samples/electrostatic-field-experimental-cinematic-samples-download)

Distant Wave - Cinematic Ambient Sounds : meticulously recorded, this exceptional sound library provides 179 samples in industry-standard 24-bit waves. Backed with complex and varied sounds, this sample library brings you production-ready elemants as: intricate layers, processed and twisted recorded hardware synth textures, deep soundscapes, intense transitions, impacts and more.

More info : Distant Wave - Cinematic Ambient Sounds (https://www.bluezone-corporation.com/samples/distant-wave-cinematic-ambient-sounds-download)

Subspace Distortion - Sci Fi Cinematic Samples : deep drones, cinematic SFX, evolving atmospheres, heavy impacts / spacious metal hits, futuristic and dark synth textures, whooshes and transitions. This sound library is a unique sound design tool that allows you to quickly and easily create dense and complex soundtracks. It can be used in many different film and game genres especially action and fantasy as well as TV soundtracks / movie trailers, advertising, video game scoring, modern electronic music, and other forms of media.

More info : Subspace Distortion - Sci Fi Cinematic Samples (https://www.bluezone-corporation.com/samples/subspace-distortion-sci-fi-cinematic-samples-download)

PsyTech Team Contact | Psytrance