PsyTech Forum - Psychedelic Trance Music and Culture

General => New Music => Topic started by: JessiCathar on December 18, 2018, 08:24:03 PM

Title: Cathar & System E - 'Conspiracy'
Post by: JessiCathar on December 18, 2018, 08:24:03 PM
Cathar & System E - 'Conspiracy' is out now on Iono-Music!

It's out now as part of the killer compilation from Iono-Music veteran DJ Jensson! Beach Atmosphere Volume 3 is a top draw release featuring tracks and remixes from some of the finest producers in Progressive Psy-Trance; including: Sundose, Aiosaka & Gipsy Soul, Cathar & System E, HINAP, Sabretooth / Ben Fraser and Carina.

The compilation has a great range of tracks from the sweet honeyed trancer 'We Are Not Toys' by @Vertext & Waveform, to the angelic mesmerising melodic sounds of Reeverse's - 'The Ritual', onto Paradox's - dark eerie - 'Realistic Dream'; right through to the insane roller coaster ride of lunacy from Shogan's - 'Weedlock'!

This release has a great diversity of tracks, taking you through day and night, light and dark, uplifting and deep auras with hypnotic and captivating twists and turns along the way; but all are united in the powerful punch they kick. A transcending elevating and playful journey through the beautiful and ballistic Beach Atmosphere.

PsyTech Team Contact | Psytrance